Reviews of Roof Wise | Roofers for Blanchardstown | Repairs, Gutters, Leaks

Home / County Dublin / Blanchardstown / Roof Wise Reviews and Services for Blanchardstown

Roof Wise, Roofers for Blanchardstown in Dublin

Repairing Roofs, New Flat Roofs, Guttering Repairs, Soffits, Fascia and More

Roof Wise are established roofing contractors that service the areas around Blanchardstown in Dublin. The areas include Castleknock, Palmerstown, Mulhuddart, Blanchardstown Village and all of the other areas in County Dublin.

They provide an excellent roofing service for Blanchardstown which includes roofing repairs, fixing leaks, putting in new roofs, roofline repairs, guttering repairs, soffits, fascia and attic insulation.

For new roofs, they specialise at installing felt roofs, fibreglass, rubber roofs, slate and most types of tiled roofing styles. All the repair and new flat roof installations are covered by a 10-year guarantee.

Along with the repair work, they provide a guttering, soffit and fascia service in Blanchardstown as well. This service includes repairing gutters, fixing loose fascia boards and venting soffits. They provide unbeatable value for putting in new uPVC gutters, soffits and fascias along with a package deal for matching dry verges and cladding.

From shed roofing to garage roofs, flat roof extensions and the roof on your home, Roof Wise will work hard, professionally and at a fair price to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the end result, just see some of the previous customer reviews to learn about the quality of their work in Blanchardstown.

Call Roof Wise today on 01 254 8329 to book a free estimate for fixing or replacing your roof in Blanchardstown, Dublin.

Call Now For Roofing Repairs in Blanchardstown, Dublin

Roof Services For Blanchardstown

Guttering Services in Blanchardstown

Full List Of Services in Blanchardstown

  • Roofing Repairs
  • New Roofs
  • Felt Roofs
  • Flat Roofs
  • Slate Roofs
  • Roof Tilers
  • Rubber Roofing
  • New Guttering
  • Fibreglass Roofs
  • Chimney Repairs
  • Ridge Tiling
  • Roof Valleys
  • Loose Tiles
  • Repair Leaks
  • Loose Downpipes
  • Soffits & Fascia
  • Cladding
  • Bird Nest Removals

Book A Free Quote
CALL: 01 254 8329

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

Roof Wise, Highly Reviewed and Rated Contractor for Blanchardstown

Free no obligation estimates provided by our local contractors in Blanchardstown, Mulhuddart, Palmerstown and all the surrounding areas.

Roof Wise Reviews and Ratings From Previous Customers Near Blanchardstown

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.7 Out Of 5

Michael BRepair on Roof From Tree Falling
11 May 2021

We needed remedial repair work to our roof following damage caused by a tree. The team from 'Roofwise' came at short notice to make our roof safe and waterproof and subsequently to replace damaged battens and tiles. They also re-pointed many other bonnets on the roof. The team with Rob overseeing worked very hard and did an excellent job

See Full Review
Yvette DMissing Roof Tiles
23 April 2021

Prompt response. Helpful advice on what needed to be done and efficient work. Replacing missing tiles and fixing loose ones. The job was done well. Good value, compared to two other estimates, and included repair of a gutter, which the other quotes didn't include.

See Full Review
Sean DGutters, Soffit and Fascia
3 April 2021

New gutters and matching fascia put in by Rob and his workers. Good service, good value, would recommend.

See Full Review
John LRemoved Birds Nest / Attic Vents
29 March 2021

Roof wise removed a birds nest from our attic, cleaned up the mess the birds had made and helped to sort out the ventilation in the attic after it. Very professional, no messing around and got it all sorted within a few hours.

See Full Review
Daniel HLeaking Roof
9 March 2021

Great service fast response to leaking roof. Fixed quickly at great price, polite and punctual and couldn’t have asked for better service

See Full Review
Jessica MNew Guttering, Soffits, Fascia
2 March 2021

Excellent company, really pleased with their work

See Full Review
Eamon MReplaced Downpipes
24 February 2021

Good experience with Rob and Roofwise. Replaced a couple of damaged downpipes for us and put in a new strip of guttering across the front of our house. No problems recommending them at all.

See Full Review
Dean KDamaged downpipe repair
6 February 2021

Great company great price! Hard to find a place this day and age that keeps to price and time thanks again!!

See Full Review
Nicole KLeak in Ceiling
3 February 2021

I contacted Rob and his team as my bedroom ceiling was leaking water from the light. Within an hour Rob was out to investigate the damage and to see what had to be done. Rob and his team arrived less than 24hrs later to fix the problem. They were very professional, polite and stuck with government covid-19 guidelines. They began their work at 9am and were finished and gone by 5pm. While here they removed all their rubbish and cleaned up the gutters of any material that had fallen in going above and beyond their line of duty. I can not recommend this company enough. Thanks again to Rob and his team.

See Full Review
Four SFibreglass Roof
11 January 2021

Really impressed with the quality of my new fibreglass roof , done in a good timely manner with minimal mess and noise . The team always kept us informed which was very re assuring . Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Jame SNew Roof
28 October 2020

They put in a new roof for us at an affordable cost. We are very pleased with the roof and in the manner it was replaced. Would recommend this company. The owner, Rob, was very professional and helpful and has a great knowledge of his business. With the uprising of many cowboy builders and scammers, i highly praise Roof Wise for their skill in the industry and the level of professionalism they have showed.

See Full Review
Elaine MFixed a Leak on Roof
22 October 2020

First class job at a very competitive price. We'd had 2 previous roofers look at it and "fix" it but they didn't find the actual problem, so it continued to leak. Rob from Roofwise spotted it straight away, explained what the issue was and sorted it quickly. A big thank you for an excellent job done properly and professionally.

See Full Review
Gordon MNew Flat Roof
19 October 2020

A friend recommended us to use Robs team after having their roof and another flat roof replaced. The process was really easy and everyone we dealt with was very friendly. We had a flat roof replaced and 2 new Velux windows installed, which look absolutely fantastic! Don't use anyone else as this company will do an amazing job for you!!!

See Full Review
Paul O
24 September 2020

Roof wise completed our roof repair and we had no more leaks very happy with the work . The only little problem i had was after they cleaned up there was a few little bits left in the patio other wise everything was perfect

See Full Review
James MRoof Leak
17 September 2020

Thanks so much to roof wise for a great job on the leak on our roof. They gave us a prompt, good value quote and answered all our questions and queries. Work was completed quickly for us with no delays. The workers left everything neat and tidy. I have recommended them since to colleagues, friends and family.

See Full Review
Sean KNew Gutters
21 August 2020

Great work, friendly and very professional team. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Jane DRepair to Roof
21 August 2020

I would like to highly recommend Rob and his team at Roof Wise . I called Rob in an emergency situation because of roof damage to side of the house. He responded very swiftly and arranged to have the work carried out within hours after assessment. Very competitive rates and very decent guy. Rob and his team arrived on time and were very clean and professional in their work and also continued working through terrible weather. Family run business and couldn't fault the team and workmanship.Would definitely use Rob and team from Roof Wise in the future for work. Very happy and confident in the work Roof Wise completed.

See Full Review
Charlene MNew Felt Roof
20 August 2020

They removed the rotted felting and timber from my Nana's extension roof and replaced with all new material as well as replacing any cracked or broken tiles. Very prompt, great quality of work and up front about cost/benefits. Would recommend them to a friend.

See Full Review
Tim PFIbreglass Roof
6 August 2020

Used Roof Wise to replace the roof on our shed in the garden. Experience was good and the finished work is very tidy. They could of made a better effort in explaining that fibreglass roofs need a new wood base in order to be laid properly. If we had known that, we would of just went with felt instead and saved some money as well.

See Full Review
Seamus MRoof repair to a shed
5 August 2020

Highly recommend roof wise i am more than happy with the minor repair they done on the shed for us.

See Full Review
John TGutter Repair
20 July 2020

Done a good job repairing our gutters last week. Were out within an hour of calling and had it all sorted about an hour later. Would recommend them.

See Full Review
Jane SEmergency Repair
8 July 2020

I would like to highly recommend Rob and his team at Roof Wise . I called Rob in an emergency situation because of roof damage to side of the house. He responded very swiftly and arranged to have the work carried out within hours after assessment. Very competitive rates and very decent guy. Rob and his team arrived on time and were very clean and professional in their work and also continued working through terrible weather. Would definitely use Rob and team from Roof Wise in the future for work. Very happy and confident in the work Roof Wise completed.

See Full Review
Niamh ONew Warm Roof
6 June 2020

Rob has been extremely helpful with advice and support following queries on a new warm flat roof. He answered all my questions very promptly and even sent me a video with a very comprehensive response, with very good pointers and ideas on how to make improvements. I wouldn't hesitate to use rob for any flat roofing project, and appreciate the knowledge shared.

See Full Review
Austin HRoof Repair
17 April 2020

Got my roof repaired by this company happy with the result. Great before and after pics would recommend

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

Roof Wise - Roofers For Blanchardstown - Guttering, Felt Roofs, Attics, Insulation and Fixing Leaks On Roofs

When you need a trusted and local roofer in Blanchardstown to undertake repairs to your roofing or guttering system, you can rely on our team to get it done on time and on budget for you.

From roofing repairs to loose tiles, attic venting, damaged lead flashings on chimneys, dormer and bay windows, flat roofs and felt roofs

Call our roofing contractors for Tullamore, Edenderry and Birr now on : 01 254 8329 for a free same day estimate.